User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Whipped Life Webcams Live Nude Girls and Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sara Bennet's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Sara Bennet

Customers rated Sara Bennet 4.9 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

 
1 of 2
Butthole-Inspector
Wrote on: March 24, 2022
She will rock your cock from dusk till dawn :)

8soft
Wrote on: December 19, 2021
Great at making me feel comfortable Sara has a great bedside manner..

RondaJohns
Wrote on: December 18, 2021
Sara always gets me off because she is so interactive when you enter her show. It's like she is right there in the room with you. I would marry her if I could :)

Jaybird87
Wrote on: January 2, 2020
She was so amazing and so sexy, I miss her so much and hope she comes back in 2020

crimsonnoon
Wrote on: September 21, 2018
She is a great performer kind, sweet and sensual. But don't let that fool you behind those soulful eyes is a seductress who will draw you in and make every desire possible.

silverland
Wrote on: November 28, 2017
No words to describe Sara. She is sexy and beautiful. She has an incredible body that will make you lose your mind. Then she starts talking, and she only becomes even more sexy. Truly the best.

XX1234
Wrote on: November 4, 2017
absolutely amazing in pvt gorgeous body and an gorgeous cock too would defiantly send more time with her

LadyEgoBoost
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Sara is amazing, truly the best of both worlds.

RondaJohns
Wrote on: August 19, 2017
Fucking amazing. I felt like she was actually filling me with her cock. She's fun and sexy... where do i post my marriage proposal?

harleyrules
Wrote on: August 9, 2017
A very enjoyable time spent with Sara. She will put you at easy and have you so hard and excited to be with her.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sara Bennet. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Whipped Life Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support