User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Whipped Life Webcams Live Nude Girls and Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mikaela Rodrigues's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Mikaela Rodrigues

Customers rated Mikaela Rodrigues 4.9 out of 5 based on 106 reviews

Come with me to an exotic place ;)
 
1 of 11
wildman894
Wrote on: July 18, 2021
She is awesome and amazing lady wild and charming so so sexy

VladDracul03
Wrote on: July 18, 2021
She is ever so gorgeous, I just love every part of her, from her cute smile, her fabulous hair, her awesome HOT body, her friendly personality, absolutely everything about her.

me_again
Wrote on: July 10, 2021
One of the best that I ever spend time with. She is so classy, hot, and deadly cute. Her words would unarm you while her sensuality would leave you craving for more.

YourDevil8444
Wrote on: June 30, 2021
She is so lovely, fun to watch and chat with, oh and also be with. She has a fantastic presence in the room. One of my absolute favourites.

Ewok8444
Wrote on: June 20, 2021
She couldn't look any prettier than she already does! With her stunning eyes, beautiful lips, gorgeous smile, awesome breasts, and the best booty for the world to see, simply amazing!!!

VladDracul03
Wrote on: June 12, 2021
You're so incredibly sexy, with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, and the perfect body, which gets sexier and more and more irresistible every time I see you. You are so perfectly amazing.

me_again
Wrote on: June 2, 2021
Such a sweet, innocent smile that hides that sinful nature of hers. She can be an extremely naughty girl, when she wants to be.

YourDevil8444
Wrote on: May 23, 2021
She is the cutest, most gorgeous, girl that I have ever met! She's a very sexy little minx, who is always up for anything, well, nearly anything. All this in the perfect young lady, WOW!

Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 15, 2021
Wow, this girl is really out of sight! You need to check her out with your own eyes.

VladDracul03
Wrote on: May 5, 2021
She has been a favourite of mine for awhile and yet she keeps getting better and better. Her body and beauty are so unreal.

 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mikaela Rodrigues. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Whipped Life Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.