User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Whipped Life Webcams Live Nude Girls and Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bella Jagger's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Bella Jagger

Customers rated Bella Jagger 5.0 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

Lovers never die
 
1 of 3
NCterrapin
Wrote on: July 10, 2021
She's the best in the regular chat room and in private chat. I always love her lingerie.

Krazy4Jaggery
Wrote on: June 15, 2021
She is incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy irresistibly perfect body, ofcourse your Lovely long hair which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see you bella . You are perfectly amazing and adorable lady I would like to visit more nd more

loving_bella
Wrote on: June 13, 2021
you are such a sweet heart warming caring person! you are a Angel Sent From Heaven you are a gift to this world! ,Bella is an unbelievable Beautiful princess ❤️ she have a unbelievable personality I can't wait to spend some time with you & your beautiful body ♥️. Love u Bella😘

samy_10
Wrote on: June 12, 2021
Where to begin to describe this amazingly adorable,beautiful , Bella? She has a heart of gold, intelligent,good sense of humour and is so down to earth. When you enter her room, guys brace yourselves, her awesome beauty and cuteness will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She is hands down the definition of gorgeous, and should be every guy's dream girl. I love to being with her.

Korack13
Wrote on: June 9, 2021
Eres carismática, hermosa, bella, y sobre todo una muy buena persona, simplemente la mejor, me encanta <3

pedro_loco69
Wrote on: June 5, 2021
The weakness to a man's heart built perfectly into the finest lady in my eyes,she's very charming and she makes me laugh and I love making her laugh too.. 10 SHE'S A PERFECT FUCKING 10

LegendaryPinkDolphin
Wrote on: June 4, 2021
Bella is the most sexy, seductive, great personality you will ever meet on this site! She’s amazing in party chats and even BETTER in private shows! She will fulfill any fantasies you desire! Great vibes when you are in your room. Very entertaining! 10 stars ⭐️

Tglb69
Wrote on: May 22, 2021
Bella has captured my heart, my mind, my everything! She is beautiful, intelligent, funny, and soo sexy! In our private session she proved to have everything I could want! Absolutely the best!!!

BEASTboy69u
Wrote on: May 5, 2021
SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL ON THJS SITE WITH A GRAT



















PRESENCE

Snow17
Wrote on: April 28, 2021
Can't write. Still drooling. Too sexy and sensual for words.
A+

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bella Jagger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Whipped Life Webcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.